top of page

Our Board of Directors

Patricia Duvall

Office Supervisor

State Corporation Commission

Emily Bookman

Community Member

Troy Arnhalt

Chief of Police

Ashland Police Department

Annie Stiles Murray

Sales Management
Luck Chevrole

Elsie L. Rose

Community Member

Joe Wirth

Marketing Manager

Wingfield Golf Management Services

Sara Shelton
Vice President

Sr. Director, HR Business Partner

Gabriella Caldwell-Miller

Hanover Co. CSB

Sarah Huggins

Community Member

Rebekah Nyalko

Community Member

Kim Wills

Commercial Loan Officer

Village Bank

Laura Earley


Randi Rue Power

Vice President

Rue Ward Co.

Kenny B. Epling

Captain of Patrol

Hanover Sheriff’s Office

Anne McDougall

Community Member

Kristy Porterfield


Enviroscape, Inc.

Emily Agee

Resident in Counseling

Calming Wind Counseling Services

bottom of page