Hanover Safe Place
Board of Directors


Kristy Porterfield, President

President, Enviroscape, Inc.

Kerry Clarke, Vice President

Director of Financial Operations, BrownGreer PLC


Karen Hanley, Treasurer

Community Member       


Sarah Huggins, Secretary

Community Member


Andrea Brown

Edward Jones Investments


Trip Chalkley                                    

Hanover Co. Commonwealths Attorney


Patricia Duvall

Office Supervisor, State Corporation Commission

Kenny B. Epling

Captain of Patrol, Hanover Sheriff’s Office

Doug Goodman

Chief of Police, Ashland Police Department


Julia Gunderson

Special Agent, Virginia State Police


Anne McDougall

Attorney at Law, Freed & Shepherd, P.C.


Joe Mondejar

Project Manager, Architectural Products of Virginia


Emma Ndegwa

Human Services Assistant, Hanover County DSS


Rebekah Nyalko

Community Member




Randi Rue Power

Office Manager, Rue and Associates


Elsie L. Rose

Certified Public AccountantYount, Hyde & Barbour, P.C

Facebook    Twitter    Instagram
Hanover Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Hot line
Local Hotline:
Toll Free Hotline:
Greater Richmond
Regional Hotline:

Donate now by clicking this button:

Hanover Safe Place | 629A N. Washington Hwy | Ashland, VA 23005 | 804.752.2728

 Browse Anonymously

Site Designed & Hosted by Atwood's Printing Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved.